pasterdrink.blogg.se

Corel photo paint 8 windows 7
Corel photo paint 8 windows 7













corel photo paint 8 windows 7
  1. #Corel photo paint 8 windows 7 .exe
  2. #Corel photo paint 8 windows 7 upgrade
  3. #Corel photo paint 8 windows 7 windows 10
  4. #Corel photo paint 8 windows 7 pro
corel photo paint 8 windows 7

I'm doing a book on Chevelles and have a lot of images to 'preview' before choosing which will work and this does make it easier. I can then simply select one, choose the Edit tab and work on it. Taking some getting used to but I do like the "Manage" feature that lets me navigate the many folders I have of images and see what is in each folder. Kinda like you, if it isn't broken don't fix it. I'm beginning to like X9 more and more as I use it.

corel photo paint 8 windows 7

Out of nowhere, today psp x2 works for me like normal! This seemed to be only temporary! ~Good luck!ĭcthrasher wrote:DaleM! I had the same problem this weekend, but unlike you, I use x2 *exclusively* (since it came out back when). I should probably just/only put that in the signup thing(s) I saw. Not sure it matters but, my machine is an (older) i7 2.66GHz, 6GB/ram, 64-bit, win7proSP1 with an SSD c/drive, dual monitor. Please let me know what you think of x9 > I would really like to know.

#Corel photo paint 8 windows 7 upgrade

(that was so long ago, I forget what bugged me) But I haven't tried to upgrade ever since. It was wayyyy tooooo different for my taste and did stuff I didn't like.

#Corel photo paint 8 windows 7 pro

On a side note, back when Paintshop Pro x3 became available, I tried, but hated it. (should I just/only start a new thread?)Īlso, I am having the same problem, like DaleM, with right-click open-with psp x2 saying > This all started sometime last weekend. UGH! I will continue to fix this and report back to here for future die-hard psp x2 users like me. My problem now is I cannot drag/drop images into psp x2 anymore. However I did what rondo suggested in his image and that sorta worked, but currently have to give permission every time psp x2 opens. I don't even really do SpaceBook, myface or whatever its called) So please forgive me if I am discordant or unconventional at this. I signed up to corel dot com just to get in on this-very forum post. Heck::: I still use Jasc Animation Shop 3 (any suggestions on newer GIF programs would be great as Jasc is very clunky & old, but gets it done) I even have (but do not use) Photoshop CS4 & CS5 but with psp x2, I can *FLY* through anything, cos I know where everything is! (I make flyer-type ads for death metal promotion and many-many other things, daily, for multiple years) Back-when, I even had a hard time moving from Jasc Paint Shop Pro 7, but quickly adapted to x2. Just has me stumped why it quit working within a couple of hours.ĭaleM! I had the same problem this weekend, but unlike you, I use x2 *exclusively* (since it came out back when). jpgs associated with Windows Photo Viewer since I more often than not just want to see what the image is. jpg files to open with that program in my Expression Web program as a default.

corel photo paint 8 windows 7

jpg file and open it just fine, I just can't right-click and select X2 to open it. jpg file with any number of other programs I have such as SnagIT, PSP v4.0, PSP v7, Adobe Photo Elements 11, Corel Photo-Paint X6, as well as the temporary trial version of Corel Paintshop Pro X9 - I only get the error with my old reliable X2. Can't say if they were ever checked before the problem but I'd guess not since it's always worked from the out-of-the-box installation.

#Corel photo paint 8 windows 7 windows 10

I have X2 on my Windows 10 laptop and my wife's Windows 10 PC but don't have to have that box checked nor any compatibility modes set.

#Corel photo paint 8 windows 7 .exe

exe file and it's set to "Run program as an administrator" and that's the only way it'd even open.















Corel photo paint 8 windows 7